Hello everyone,

I am so delighted to receive the annual report from WordPress today and would like to thank you lovely folks again for being there for me! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank You WP1

 

Also, thank you so much, WordPress, and the wonderful staff who put together this beautiful report! I love the fireworks accompanied by the Happy New Year message! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I appreciate that very much!

Thank You WP2

 

 

Of course, this gives me another wonderful opportunity to give a big shout-out to all you amazing folks! ๐Ÿ™‚ I really appreciate all the beautiful followers who came from all over the world (83 countries?!! I wish I could visit them all!) ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank You WP4

 

Before signing off, I just want to say how much I appreciate you and how much I enjoy reading your blogs. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much for your continuous support too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy New Year, everyone! May 2016 bring you more exciting blogging opportunities and many more lovely folks to your blogs! (If you’d like, you can start by checking out my other amazing followersย here, if you haven’t done so already. There’s more awards to come, folks, and hence more followers added to my lists!)ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Teacup Talk

 

 

